You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Positivity] Carry on Living? #Ulog

in #ulog6 years ago

Love is the key - and I hope that people who might come to your post will take the time to read the whole way through.

Dearest reader, please don't think that death is the only way out.

I have lost two dear friends to suicide, and one of them wanted to prove that she was brave enough to take that way out of life. Oh, how I wish I had been there for her even more. She attempted multiple times, and eventually did complete the act.

My heart hates the fact that this world lost the joy and love that she brought. The qualities she couldn't see in herself.

If you feel this way, please - reach out. even if you don't know me - DM me - comment here - whatever. I will be honored to be someone to care for you. Haven't we all needed that? Haven't we had those "strangers" who were there at the right time?

You're never alone.

Please seek any type of help. My discord is dreemsteem#0695 (but sometimes that doesn't work for people who aren't in the same channels with me) so try that and then please leave me a comment here and i'll see it as soon as I can, I will respond!

Sending you (yes, you, the one reading this) so much love.

Sort:  

PLEASE, please, reach out.
This is such a heartfelt offer!
If you find yourself struggling with these thoughts, there are so many of us here for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68976.16
ETH 3307.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67