#Ulog First entry for September: Bearing The Ber Months Again

in #ulog6 years ago

Do you remember, 21st night of September? Love was changing the minds of pretenders... While chasing the clouds away...

Hey, hey, hey
Ba de ya, say do you remember
Ba de ya, dancing in September
Ba de ya, never was a cloudy day
Ba du, ba du, ba du....
Earth wind and fire

I can't help singing my heart out to this lively song. Finally, it's SEPTEMBER!

IMG20180902105257.jpg

Ohlalaaaa! Merry Christmas everyone. 😍
Crossing my fingers and toes to have a fruitful month this September. August seems so full of inevitable circumstances and negative vibes for most, hence, with prayers, I am hoping this month to be full of radiance and blessings. That's the reason why I'm so eager to put Christmas decorations around the house already. I still have to dust off my Christmas tree though.

My mood is up and soaring even if I lack sleep due to the reason that I was awake last night, eagerly waiting for the discord talkshow. I guess it didn't materialized at all since only few were there.

Screenshot_2018-09-02-01-52-23-80.png

![Screenshot_2018-09-02-01-52-29-07.png]
()

It's understandable because Sir Terry might have been very busy again. Yet it was good to befriend somebody from the discord and it was @wakkylyon. We even did some trivias for the fun yet my eyelids surrendered. Hehe... 😂

So here it is for now. Got to finish first my cooking chore since it's lunchtime already.

A bright day ahead steemians!

Truly yours,
@drahries.

My sincerest gratitude to my untiring mentors, sir @iwrite, ma'am @purpledaisy57 and yanzel4lyf.
received_1991400720933309.jpeg

Sort:  

I really am not excited but just for the kids here will put up the xmas tree in Nov.

Children start to countdown and can’t wait for their gifts...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68