You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SURPASSINGGOOGLE's 15th #Ulog as of 6/20/18: Reminiscing The Best Earned Posts

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi dear @angelacs,

Thank you for the lengthy enlightenment in regards with the steem value for each upvotes. I truly appreciate it.

I thank you as well in regards with the query for the repairs for our classroom. Honestly speaking, I am teaching in a public secondary school where we have new buildings up to the 4th floor. Unfortunately, don't know if am just being the least favorite, has been assigned to a particular room that is already termites infested.

I told my head and principal in regards with this plight and their recommendations was to make this as a GPTA project of my students parents. Or if I can wait for the release of the MOOE next month, perhaps they can allot some fund for the repair of the door.

I know how it is to earn. And i know it is hard. And knowing that the parents of my students are as well undergoing such financial crisis, i deemed it not worthy to rely from them the repairs of my classroom. And since evaluation of our structurings and paperworks are just weeks away, I'm cramming now for funds since i just helped a CS sister of mine for the premature delivery of her baby last Saturday. Nevertheless, my pockets drained to the last cents. And here i am reaching out for good Samaritans to help me with the repair the soonest even just my door.

Thank you.

Sincerely,
@drahries

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76