My 12th #Ulog's @SURPASSINGGOOGLE: Guess Who?

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

My sinusitis's been bothering me again. Today's kind of a tiring and boring day for me. I was planning earlier to do something worthwhile such as doing the laundry and mopping the floor. Yet no matter how much urging my senses pushes me to do it, the more instead that I lay idle on the bed while counting at the same time the rhythmic tune of the house lizard. One, two, three...

Knuckles cracking, I took out a crayon, an eraser and my charcoal ✒ ✏ pencil. 😎 I started making some strokes, no definite subject in mind..

IMG20180520151206.jpg

Feeling the rush of blood into my fingers as I continuously worked on the 👀 eyes with my cheap 35 pesos charcoal pencil, I started to feel more alive.

With the piece that I am working on, a thought crosses my mind of the event that happened some seven good days ago. The big most awaited event this year.

IMG20180519202951.jpg

Prince Harry and Megan Markle's wedding!
The whole world was all eyes on this celebration...the tying of the 💕 hearts of these royalties.

With a smile on my 💋 lips, I'm more agitated to finish up my masterpiece. I know now what has been lingering in my head.

IMG20180524070756.jpg

Okay, it's the royalty princess Megan.
The luckiest woman on earth who stole a prince ♥ heart!

IMG_20180524_142146.jpg

With an extra light ♥ heart, I am now setting my eyes on the finishing strokes.

IMG20180520151834.jpg

I am not a professional artist yet I do paint/draw since birth though without the necessary knowledge nor proper education. I simply do it for fun, not for critism yet your feedbacks are most welcome.

I am still halfway through it, I can't guarantee a best output yet with fingers and toes crossed, I do hope that you will somehow love it.

IMG20180524070742.jpg

Thank you!

Hope you like my humble creation.
Please follow @drahries.

Sir @write : My sincere thanks to you for being a great
mentor who give me faith in writing.

Ma'am @yanzel4lyf: More empowerment to us and my deep gratitude as well for introducing me to this great world. I would be nothing without you.

Ma'am @purpledaisy57: You're mentorship drive the best in me. Thank you madam.

My mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group (STEEMITDIVERSIFY) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in
steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in ”surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Thank you!

Sort:  

youb have a wonderful talent one of my frustrations

It's not that good ma'am... Hehe... Am sure you got a better edge than this....😍

nope stick drawing lng haha

wooow! keep it up po. god bless and more power ^_^

My thanks @ishanvirtue. God bless you too. 😍😍😍

Please follow the #ulogs guidelines below in order to get upvoted/curated:

ulogsimportant.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43