2nd #ULOG(8/2/18): Heart Wrenching Sight That A Mom Can't Bear To See

in #ulog6 years ago

Baby, cry no more...

Nothing equalled the pain of seeing our baby hurt. If only we Mom's could shoulder and take the brunt of it, we will gladly accomodate the pain without no qualms at all.

IMG20180802221757.jpg

Earlier this afternoon, my phone rang, my in-laws called me up while I was at the middle of a discussion with my 9th Graders. The panic voice behind the other line radiates an alarm to my dendrites that something's certainly wrong.

My middle child Gab was spilling out whatever he was drinking or eating since the other night. When I went to fetch him he was already ashen pale and my heart was literally in pain as if it was wrung from my rib cage in a vise-like manner.

IMG20180802155324.jpg

His vital signs were checked right away. Blood pressure and temperature taken. And an hour long interview about my pregnancy history about him was patiently put into the record by a fresh resident doctor whom I can assess base from the young appearance.

IMG20180802155346.jpg

I am with fervent prayers that my baby will get well soonest. It is hurting me so much to see him like this. Not to mention the tantamount bills that I have to face afterwards. I know that the Lord Almighty will not give a trial that I cannot endure, I know He is just there to guide me through all these.

Please help me through good will and prayers. You're most appreciated.

Sincerely yours,
@drahries.

Please do support SURPASSINGGOOGLE as a
witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sincere thanks to @iwrite, @yanzel4lyf and @purpledaisy57 for the continued support.
received_1959673174106064.jpeg

Sort:  

Everything will gonna be okay, sis. Sending you prayers. Be strong so your child will too. I know it is so difficult if we can only transfer that pain, we mothers we already did it. I know you can get over this sis.

Thank you for the prayers sis. Yes I have to be strong.

It is hard when our children get sick prayers

Opo ma'am feeling ko mgkakasakit din ako.

Hope everything is okay now sis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68481.33
ETH 2722.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75