HOW I FEEL ABOUT HER AFTER WE LEFT SCHOOL

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

"Don't worry its just a week break I whispered into her curious ears that evening while we sat under this huge fruitless tree ".

We were happy and cool, opening all secrets and making every confession that we have held prisoned in our hearts. I could remember telling you how I fell in love with you at first sight.

Although falling in love is easy but staying in love could be difficult but I have come to fall and stay,I promised you this that same night while you rested your helpless head on my shoulder......
images (3).jpeg
Pixabay

This is three weeks now getting to four soon, it may result to full moon . Meanwhile I have been a bathimaeus in beholding your physical beauty.

I have earnestly held my ears on different radio stations, my eyes glued fixed on both old and current papers, my thumb pressing and dialing every number I know as if I am counting the worlds population all to get a veritable information about the resumption date....

To my lecturers and other personnel I have been in contact with,they all see keen interest in me in resuming school and studies, well they are not God who sees all that passes through the hearts of men and has known mine...

My utmost desire for resumption is to glance once more at the beautiful creature like you...

Little had we known that it was going to be a long term break that creates a long term distance.....
No wonder you almost spent 24 hours of your last day with me before leaving for umuahia the following day.....my heart is cold once more.....I hope this distance doesn't kill me...

This feeling to me is far beyond LOVE, I think I am obsessed OVER YOU.

I NEED HELP

This is my first Ulog and obviously the way I feel about my love after we went home, when we finished our exams...

ULOG is an amazing initiative of @surpassinggoogle a subsidiary of @steemgigs and @teardrops.

Thanks for the opportunity of having me express myself through #ulog.

Ulog rocks. Thanks so much @surpassinggoogle.

I just needed to express myself

Sort:  

Hehehe... She's beautiful.. Thumbs up man

nice
She's cute

Hian
Just 3 weeks that you've not seen and you're whyning like this...

What about us that do not have partner nko??

Chai

Lol.. They should console themselves.

But you shouldn't be worried. @surpassinggoogle heart is broad enough. He has got you covered.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Donnest from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35