You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog # 8/31/18 A Quick Update, with a freewrightfriday

in #ulog6 years ago

That's another good thing to have, email addresses of important people!

I'm surprised, pleased, and impressed at this quick action with the nurse.
I've been hearing that the VA is now taking this sort of thing seriously, employees who don't treat people right. (You'd have thought they'd be doing this all along.) Moving her where she's not around patients, what a good idea!

I don't know how you feel about prayers but you'll have mine.

Maybe you could ask your wife to post some updates for us? For sure we'll all be pleased when you're feeling good again!

Sort:  

I was surprised also. I was very detailed with my e-mails, direct and to the point with what my next step was.

Yesterday I went to my wife. sweet just pouring off me. And she had the nerve to tell me. "what you going to give me a hug, I don't think so". So I put her in time out for a week.
She put me back to bed. I don't think she understands what time out means. LOL

She would not get on here. and that's OK

LOL is right!
Sounds like you have a good woman there!

I would fire her but, I'm scared. LOL

I think you are fortunate that she doesn't get on Steemit!
Speaking as a wife, brother you are cruising on the thin edge!
Plus, if she can put you to bed when you don't want to go, well I think that's what we'd call job security!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49