You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #2: Steemit, the network that shows that Venezuelans aren't so bad as people think

in #ulog6 years ago

I'm not going to talk about the crisis that your country is going through because I suffer when there is suffering.
I can tell you that I know several Venezuelans living in London and I like them a lot. The ones that I know love music and dance like I do.
I have been running a beautiful dance contest here on Steemit for over a year and if it wasn't because of the dance lovers from Venezuela the dance contest wouldn't exist.
Thank you for sharing such an interesting post!

Sort:  

Thank YOU so much for all the support, I've been on your singing a capella initiative, I'm always pending of your work and I feel really happy when the people that loves this platform comment my post, is such an honor 🙌🏼

You are very welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82