ULOG: FINALLY BACK

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

13502034_1377042328979053_7201481396061909399_n.jpg

Hello steemians, it's so good to be back. I can't believe alot has happened behind my back when I was away. It sucks, even my timeline doesn't seem thesame any longer. Wow... I missed alot oo

13528760_1377042365645716_7307298756525509397_n.jpg

What have I been up to

Nothing much sha.. So I lost my password some few weeks back and couldn't log back in to my account. I had saved the password somewhere in my email but somehow it crashed and I couldn't find it no more. God I was devastated. Searched everywhere in my mail I almost cried. Hahaha A friend of mine told me about steemitcleaners and a department that sorts stolen and lost passwords. So apparently I had to have my phone number and email for the recovery process to be possible. Well, long story short I searched my laptop chrome browser and there it was; my ever long password sitting comfortably inside the app. Thank God I clicked the 'keep me logged in' column on my laptop computer the previous week when I was logging in. I need a more safe place to keep this thing. I'm even confused my email isn't safe enough. I think someone hacked my email or something else happened. Even my Facebook account was logged out without my knowledge. I'm forced to set up a new mail. Goddamit


Okay, so alot has been happening with me. I traveled to Kwara State for a casual visit. Story for another day. I'm even regretting ever embarking on that very journey. Right now I am in Kaduna preparing for my best friend's wedding ceremony. I will write all the details in my next @Ulog. Right now I need to go around the platform to be in the know of what had been happening while I was away. I heard there was a hard fork stuff that weng down.

Sort of like steemit was shut down for some days. Very difficult to comprehend though I can't imagine what it looked like experiencing all that. Hahaha... I missed everyone arround here. Lost a couple of followers. Very sad..

Urrggg


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Welcome back. You're looking quite beautiful in these pictures!

Don't worry too much about the hard Fork. Everything is back to normal, more or less. I'm glad you found your password!

Have a good time at your friend's wedding and post some pictures if you want! 😃👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @dollyjane! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86