Ulog 03- visitation to my lovely friend @matthewthonyit

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi everyone, this is your favorite girlfriend. I really thank everybody for their huge support for my project work here on steemit even though the turn out is very low, but I still want to appreciate your comment, effort and support through upvote and most especially to @surpassinggoogle .
This is my #Ulog post for today, I woke up by 7:00am Nigerian time, I did my prayers, then I took my bath and left for a visitation.

IMG_20180526_085451.jpg

I went from my house to see one of my friend, (a steemian also, @matthewthonyit down-town. To be precise from sango ilorin to Ita-Aamu ,here in ilorin as well. I got to my friend's house by 11:00am in the morning, I was welcomed with smile on his face. He is so happy seeing me in his house for the second time. I took some pictures with him to proof my words.
IMG_20180526_085707.jpg

At exactly 3:00pm Nigeria time, I prepared to go back to my destination ,so I left. I got back home sleeping all day. When it is 6:00pm, I cooked dinner for my family, we ate and drank well. When it is 8:00pm, I went for shower and and presently on my bed doing some commenting on steemit.

Thanks for reading.

Good night.

Sort:  

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 100.00%. Estimated dollar amount of $5.36

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 100.00%. Estimated dollar amount of $5.36

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66