ULOG 02: APPRECIATION | GIVING THANKS 😘

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180518-WA0024.jpg

Hi everyone, this is your favorite girlfriend. I really thank everybody for their huge support for my project work here on steemit even though the turn out is very low, but I still want to appreciate your comment, effort and support through upvote and most especially to @surpassinggoogle, Sir Terry for his backup. Thanks sir.
This is my today's #Ulog post. I woke up exactly 5:30am. I did a light praise worship song. Then I prayed. I started preparing for work ready for the day's events. I got to work 7:45am , I came to work late because I was doing some home washing for 30 minutes before gong to work. I signed in for work exactly 7:55am.

After which, I took my lunch in the office, rice with stew. When it 4:00pm everyone left work for home and signed out. I got home by 5:30pm due to massive car hold-up. I got home, took my shower and prepared for Lunch. I made bread with moimoi in local language. (YORUBA).I'm on my bed right now.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Thanks for reading my Ulog .I am proud to be a ulogger. Thanks for reading my #Ulog post today.
Love you and God bless.
Good night

@dman-dmania

Sort:  

Congratulations @dman-dmania! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94