ULOG #1: My First Ulog Starts Here, I'm a Celebrity.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

This is my first ULOG post where I'd have to tell a story of how I spent each day.

CYMERA_20171022_162421.jpg
CYMERA_20171022_162805.jpg

I have seen the importance of uploading a ULOG and I intend continuing with this culture until infinity. You can join the fun by simply using the tags @ULOG in your daily post.

Today was very tedious for me. I arrived office late due to traffic congestion on the Ikeja Along Road. The traffic was terrible as I had to stay on the road for about 2hours -- a journey which usually took just 50minutes-- The issue of traffic congestion in Lagos state, Nigeria has been there for a long time and only Jehovah knows when the government would finally take deliberate steps in addressing it.

Anyways I arrived at my workplace (10:30am) and thank Jehovah for the kind of boss I have. So understanding! He knew what I face everyday when journeying to work. Well immediately I got there I was made to lead a panel of Judges in a interview session and It was great. We had four job seekers who underwent the interview.
So far so good, two more teachers will be employed next week to join our team of educationists at TCM.

IMG_20171104_154555.jpg
Screenshot_20180516-080635.png
We bless God for today ended on a positive note irrespective of the stress.


Please, I beg you to support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

Follow his projects @teardrops @Ulog @steemgigs

Sort:  

COOL!!!! Thank you for becoming a ulogger today!!! :) :) Here I am, making a comment as your true fan :) :) Enjoy your day!!! :) And, check this out!!!



This comments was done from ULOGS

Thanks for checking on me. I am indeed glad to have you around.

@Dklef, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63