You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turkey Point Lighthouse

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

😉 I am so happy when I'm quoted as being the inspiration for something. Even if it's just going for a walk. Thank you for tagging me, this is surely an awesome post. I do love lighthouses and once again learning about and seeing a place I've never seen before and not am not likely to see so it's a win win. Great walk, great photos and love the kid enjoying it with dad. It's how it should be. Mine are too old and lazy now to accompany me on my daily walks. 😂 I regret that I am not able to upvote as my VP is currently at the beach recharging the batteries after some reckless upvoting shenanigans. 😳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71