You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #23 Bankcrupt.....

in #ulog6 years ago

it's hard to change the habit that had a deep root in the people mind, but with this experience it will be much easier in the future, so sad to read this post and I can feel you positive energy in high level and hope you will get the best harvest on the next seasons. seeing is believing.. now they've seen. thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment 😊 yes it is not easy to live here in philippines as a foreigner. But soon i will see if they learned the lesson because maybe 2 weeks and the most important part of the farming will come. The transfering of the plants. I am curious and worry in same time but i will prove that i can make it what ever happen. 😉
The positive energy is comming from my mistakes from my past. I had to learn the lessons also and now i know that if u give up that is not a solution. 😉

it's a bit different in my country Indonesia, where people always respected the foreigners opinion but they'll believe it after seeing the first result. and I agree with you, give up will never be a solution for anything in the world especially after a big investment. Philipines was well-known for their best rice seed in the South East Asia around 70-80's. now they get a lesson learned and it will be more easier for you... universe will support your energy too.

Indonesia huhuuu i wish i can visit one day. I have a lot of friends there. They invited me many times but no money no time😔 i was working also on a cruise ship before like many indonesian😊
Yes i also believe in that if once you make a decission and you keep focus on that it will be happen. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64