Ulog#7: 💕 💕 My Secret To Manifesting A Positive Mindset And Empower The Law Of Attraction - MUSIC 💕 💕

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good Morning Fellow Steemians!

I am still not feeling well at the moment due to my VERTIGO. It is really hard when I am also taking care of a son who has special needs and helpless when I am also sick! I really have to be up and think positively. I know God is healing me. I will never allow this feeling to defeat me... We are all safe and protected from all danger and harm, we are all happy and peaceful of heart and mind, we are all strong and healthy of body, we all live with an ease of well being. This, I declare!

Listening to this kind of music at this moment it helps me a lot! The music is very soothing. It revives the positivity in me

  • Harp Music Tibetan - Concentrate and Yoga


source

  • Miracle Tone - Raise Positive Vibrations | Healing Frequency (Positive Energy Boost)


source

  • Music to Cleanse of Negative Energy at Home Space


source

TRY IT YOURSELF TO EXPERIENCE THE SERENITY WITHIN YOUR BEING BY LISTENING TO THESE MUSIC. SO THERAPEUTIC, INDEED!


image.png

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy
Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token
Join the Steemit School organized by @dobartim on Discord

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

image.png

Thanks for dropping by. Kindly follow me and check my other blogs too

steemit diosa live signature.gif


banner made by @deveerei

steemitachievers1.jpg

Sort:  

I wish your good health and prosperity

Thanks sissy. I already claimed it

get well soon and take care

Thanks Ate..It's really hard if you have a vertigo. It just hit without warning!

Your body is the temple of the Holy spirit, get well soon @diosarich

Congratulations @diosarich! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56