ULOG#14: My Son CJ and I - Love Chores

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely Uloggers and Steemians!

My day always start with my son CJ. As most of you knew that he is a Person With Disability (PWD). My morning run smoothly when he is still in bed sleeping or even when he is awake, he must be in good mood and just playing alone and waiting for his meal to be served.

CJ MUNIMUNI.jpg

Most of the time he behaves. Upon waking up he calls me and kiss me.

cj sweetness1A.jpg

My world turns-up-side-down when he has tantrums. I cannot cook our meal and I cannot do my chores.

cj angry.jpg

After sunbathing for an hour, he knows that the next program is taking a bath...and that is his favorite activity if you call it one. In taking a bath, I lift him and bring him to the bathroom, put him on my lap, let the faucet on while the basin is not full yet. Apply soap on his entire body clean thoroughly by rubbing it by using soft cloth, then pour water carefully. He loves it when I put shampoo on his hair and massage his scalp. Maybe he feels relax. After massaging his scalp I rinse it with water thoroughly. Pour water once again on his body and..we're done! ;)(I can't post photos of him while taking a bath as he is now a teenager). That is my morning routine with my son before I proceed to other chores.

Cj's sun bath time1.jpg


image.png

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets and #ulogs. Thank you!

Other recommended witness: @beanz, @teamsteem, @curie, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange, @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @reggaemuffin @utopian-io, @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise, @blocktrades, @jerrybanfield, @jesta, @henry-gant and @paradise-found and many others

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

image.png

Thanks for dropping by. Kindly follow me and check my other blogs too

steemit diosa live signature.gif

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Sweet mommy... Take care of her... God bless you...

Thanks Sir Ken. God bless you and your family as well.

take care always madam, God bless the health of your child

Thank you so much.

Cj is Sweet and loving kid a blessing from God..thank you for sharing..you are a loving mommy! God bless!

Yes bro he is really sweet and a blessing from God. God bless you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99