You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ulog: Become A ULOGGER Today! Reshaping The Entire Internet With Steemit.

in #ulog6 years ago

Acquiring knowledge in itself is useless if the knowlege is not shared with others. For what shall it profit a man to acquire all the knowledge in this life and die without passing it down to anyone. A person who passes down knowledge is a true hero and generation yet unborn will celebrate him one day. You can ask Hippocrates and his contemporaries in you doubt this. This is the reason I was very impressed when I read this particular paragraph.
"I have loads of rare knowledge to dispense and i will like to share it. I will like to gradually celebrate each one. " This shows that you are a true hero, dear @surpassinggoogle. My respect for you will last forever.

Ulog is a feature I will be most delighted to see in our blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82