#ulog : Purple Sky A Beautiful Start

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180509_052512.jpg
Hello Uloggers,

Good morning. It was quite unusual for me to wake up early in the morning. Today around 3:00 AM I was already up and did not know why. I am mostly up late at night working and had been thinking about changing my routine such that I am in sync with the normal world around me. I miss that kind of schedule and for once I want to start anew. Guess what, the opportunity to start this routine came just now without me expecting it or desiring it. I am thankful because in the past I tried to change my rhythm but my body could not just commit.

So, the very first thing I did is went outside and I took a photo of the morning sky. I miss seeing how beautiful it could be. Before all I see is the dark skyline with some faint starts and the moon occasionally. Today, I was not disappointed because I saw a purple hue of the sky this morning. Such a rare beauty in the morning. I only see purple and pink during the afternoon. I guess I had been missing a lot then huh? I know I would be sticking to this normal schedule and I hope I can commit to it. I know myself, when distractions set in it is very easy to topple everything up and I go back to normal or should I say abnormal.

Right now, I am already organizing my day on how I plan it to be. Priorities are queued on my head and later I will write them down to tick them off as I progress during the day. The weather here is starting to get hot and getting up early while the temperature is still milder is a smart thing to do.

Thank you so much for reading my Ulog hope to see you again next time.

Cheers,

@dinglehopper

Sort:  

Awesome looking picture !

You have been upvoted by @rentmoney thanks for participating in our Followers Appreciation Promotion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29