You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: MUTUAL CONSEQUENCES_ RELATIONSHIPS - PART 3

in #ulog6 years ago

I truly believe this-

I mean, there's something really desirable and honorable within giving constructive criticism

Fully agree with you-

In many instances in life - there's opposition and resistance around receiving and integrating the best support.

I trust these words-

Self-forgiveness becomes a facecloth of sorts in that we remove the veils to our faces in facing ourselves.

Just amazing words-

it's just sometimes the best of ourselves is suppressed within our own burden and we may not realize the extent of our self-induced-

Finally, you are becoming my idol of thoughts about life. I have just read your two articles and become your writing fan. Waiting for the next article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29