You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mutual Consequence - Relationships

in #ulog6 years ago

First of all, thanks for stopping by and acknowledging my little effort. I am conveying thanks for giving me the opportunity to read your nice thoughtful article. I always enjoy reading good articles.
Have you left anything pending to say that you didn’t write in your article! I think these are the best words to express about relationships. You should not ‘Forgive’ yourself rather feel proud for having above kind of qualities inside you. I felt deeply most of the words of your article but below one touched me a lot.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for being both really quick to jump into relationships and really slow to stop relationships.

And below one also..

I realize we cannot not be in relationship with ourselves and so to each other. To say it another way: I realize we are always in a relationship with ourselves first and foremost and the relationship with ourselves determines the quality of our relationships with others.

Thanks again for giving me joy of reading and sharing good knowledge about life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37