Am sorry, ( my greatest mistake)

in #ulog6 years ago

Good morning my fellow steemiant. As am typing this my whole body is still shaking, so am sorry for my mistake images (2).jpegsource.

This morning everyone in my lodge( am a student) woke up by the noise of Security men ( SARS precisely)everywhere in my compound ,that they are looking for my neighbor( boy). When I just came out and saw they were not looking for me, I just said let me mind my business and go and wash my car,which I don’t know the last time I washed myself cause I always take it to car wash. My sister that stays with me told me that I should take my 8 month baby with me that she wants to go and barb her hair because they are doing cultural day in their school today, unfortunately after the whole argument between us, I told her to come down with my baby and help me wash the car. On the process of washing the car I don’t know how my car locked and my baby, the car key and my phone was inside my car. Jesus! All I could see was the innocent girl playing and trying to touch me from inside the car but couldn’t before she started crying and fell down from the seat to the car floor. It took me 5 minutes before I understood what was going on, my sister have already started shouting. As my sister was shouting I was rolling on the ground begging for help,my sisters I didn’t know what to do cause I don’t have the spare key with me, I didn’t know if I should break the glass, the only thing on my mind was that my baby is dead cause I have heard of how so many kids have died because of such mistakes. You people won’t believe that as i was crying that the security men was there looking at me but didn’t even come close, I was just hearing them saying that am stupid and careless, people were passing and nobody stopped to help and the security men locked our gate and said that nobody should come out because they couldn’t find who they were looking for.
It was then that God sent me an angel in form of my fellow woman, God bless her for me,I couldn’t even get to know her cause she left immediately after the incident. She was the only one that stop and started stopping people for me that was when one boy in my compound that is from my village saw what was happening and pleaded with the security men to allow him help me,came out with the other boys that the woman got and helped broke the door. While they were breaking the door the woman have already gone to bring a panel beater that will help, but luckily before she came back they have already opened the door. By then my baby was already very weak, I was holding my baby when she came back, I was expecting her to call me careless like the others did and judge me but the woman just touched my baby and said thank God you are safe and said madam calm down such happens. Immediately what came in my mind was whether this woman was a angle but I couldn’t ask her and she said she was in a hurry and left. I couldn’t even thank her enough but she taught me a very big lesson..
Screenshot_20180609-081018.png
I see you all.😘
IMG-20180120-WA0000.jpg
Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05