My #ulog day 22. Always pisitive

in #ulog6 years ago
Today I will not put pictures, I will only describe a little what my day was.

I woke up a little tired; where I live Maracaibo, Venezuela they do light rationing, they literally take away the light for 4 hours or more every day and now they do it at dawn, having to endure the heat and sleeplessness at night; this is another consequence of the bad performance of the government of my country.

But well, in spite of everything, we always have to smile at life and keep our minds positive, my life continues and that of my children equally and for them is that I have to maintain a good optimism that will help us overcome all adversity.

Keeping the light in our lives despite the darkness

Thanks @surpassingoogle for this beautiful dynamic.

@dikarina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36