You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Try At A ULOG Day at the Zoo

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi. It is nice to see you having quality time with your family.
So since this is the first ublog, what do you think about it? I have used the ublog tag, but is this called ublog?
Have you try out steempress plugin for WordPress? It auto repost your WordPress blog to steemit. As you know you can a chance to earn in steemit for 7 days but you can earn as long as your blog stay in your WordPress.
I used to be a WordPress blogger, and now attempt to start back my blogging at the same time auto repost to steemit
If you are interested in steempress. Do let me know . I can share how to start
Cheers

Sort:  

I don't have a wordpress blog I haven't really looked into it. I am not sure how I would get people there to read it. But I will reach out on discord.