#ulog(my ulog #5) Me and my Drawings here in Steemit

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all of you guys...
Today is my #ulog #5. And I am going to share to some of my arst that I made during my stay here in Steemit

These are so special to me because I consider these as my comeback drawings. Because after so many years of not doing the one I used to when I was a kid, but becoming a member here in steemit I was able to do it again.

Doing a drawing of a cartoon characters is my kind of thing.

DQmfBJvFGcE9KDkKVLpNPmZvrA63UWbQqK2nfXK282k1VaG_1680x8400.jpeg

here are the links of my drawings on my previous posts here in steemit.

link
link
link
link
link
link
link
link
link
link

I believe that in life, whatever the circumstances are, keep doing the things that makes you happy, as long as you are not hurting yourself or anyone else. Do not forget your childhood passion because it's already become a part of you and those things made you who you are right now.

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for creating #ulog. Because of this we are able to share even the simplest event of our lives and made us realize how special they are and for making us feel like a celebrity in our own ways.

THANK YOU EVERYONE
THANK YOU FOR HAVING SOME TIME TO READ MY BLOG
GO BLESS US ALL
Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

U5dsWPac9qD3Uzdc6oEM4whY4QWrhqP.gif

And you may do get your own ulog gif footer here by @phantum04. Do not be left behind!

https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@phantum04/make-an-animated-gif-with-your-username-for-ulog

received_1806766382714678.gif

Sort:  

Hey @dianafigura,
Your post "#ulog(my ulog #5) Me and my Drawings here in Steemit" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😝🙂😝
By following me, you have achived this service.


🙂😉🙂 Thank you for using our FREE Resteem Service @tow-heed😉😄😉

Hi..try to show pics while you are doing one drawing. Add a story or more texts to it helps to get upvotes as well.
Cheers.

yes thank you. I will create a new one hopefully on my next post. god bless.

making a good blog, greeting success, and keep the spirit as before, and until whenever :)

Yes I will, thank you ver much.

ok stay successful and spirit, and be a champion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48