#ulog(My Ulog #1) Reminiscing Special Moments with my 3 Children

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)
A Beautiful Day to all of you here in Steemit...
This is my first blog here in #ulog and I am so glad to share to all of you about this special moments that I had with my kids. This only happened last March and April of this year.

So many special moments that have already happened to Me and with my children. Aside from having them in my life, also one of those memory is the one I am sharing to you here in steemit, specifically here in #ulog by our kind hearted @surpassinggoogle.

I know I've already posted some of these photos and have already told you about the story of it. But as Mother, looking back at these photos and reminiscing the memories makes me realize that they are already grown up now. And that make me a little bit emotional because the time I used to carry them in my arms when they were little is now officially part of those special memories

These are the results of my children's perseverance, hardwork, and eagerness to learn.

ERISHA, DARRICK, ELDRICK

PhotoGrid_1525680075868.jpg

Everthing they have learned and will be learning in the future will surely makes them a better person. And what matters most is on how they will execute those learnings. The medals and ribbons are all just bonuses for all of their hardwork. With or without all of those, I will be forever be proud and happy for them.

PhotoGrid_1525682456219.jpg

PhotoGrid_1525682513125.jpg

PhotoGrid_1525682592223.jpg

There will be a lot of problems, obstacles, challenges in the next chapter of their lives, but I also know that they will be able to conquer them all.

Me and my husband are so blessed for having these kids in our lives. They really makes our world go round and they complete us. We may not have everything, but the only heritage we can give to them is education.

And that what every parent's dream of for their children.

THANK YOU EVERYONE

THANK YOU FOR HAVING SOME TIME TO READ MY BLOG

GO BLESS US ALL..

DQmWYcpoKbhn3MCEdqXJtUXmMVSh5CTmV2kwSwYJDwteZnC_1680x8400 (1).png

Sort:  

Thats really amazing stuff to represent #ulog the project of @surpassinggoogle. Congrats.

Thank you so much @rabeel for the appreciation.😊

Hey @dianafigura,
Your post "#ulog(My Ulog #1) Reminiscing Special Moments with my 3 Children" hast just been resteemed !!!.😝😝😝
You have earned this service just by following me..


🙃😝🙃 Best regards, free resteeme. @tow-heed🙃😝🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45