#ulog(my 10th #ulog) How I Spent my Date with my Little Boy, Just the two of us😊

in #ulog6 years ago

Nothing is more important than to have a quality time with your kids. And today after I came from work I had a solo date with this young boy here. We had a snack together in his favorite place, af Jollibee of course

IMG20180512094825.jpg

IMG20180512094817.jpg

As their mother I make it a point that at least I will be with them individually, so for now my youngest Eldrick spent the time with me. We had a beautiful conversation from mother to son talk. He told me how his day was at school after he finished his summer class, and how he spent his day at home while I am at work, and everything else. He was so excited while he's telling me all his stories.

IMG20180512174645.jpg

And after that I had bought this for him. His school shoes. He really like Ben 10 so here it is, his very own Ben 10 shoes. And he was very much happy with our date.

And this ends my 10th #ulog for today. Had a really good time with my baby boy. Can't wait on my next dates, with my other two kids. I am looking forward to it.

THANK YOU FOR HAVING SOME TIME TO READ MY #ULOG
GOD BLESS US ALL
Thank you @surpassinggoogle for creating #ulog. Because of this we are able to share even the simplest event of our lives and made us realize how special they are and for making us feel like a celebrity in our own ways.
Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

DQmUUXkFJUzJ2BmrNjHXi8TWuD8zAqUkTrW4JM57JVmKrhb.gif

DQmUMeTwTWhfUdcpfJpQfs6rqkCCdh6EnYykoJbnUCys66k (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51