ULOG:#43- Singing My Kind Of Music: Slow Rock, Country Songs and Oldies but Goodies!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

These are some of my CD Collections of Music. And yes I am really into old music. My music genre didn't evolve as time passes by. Don't know much about the so called "millennial songs" and can't even relate to it when someone is playing or listening to it. I know some of the lyrics, maybe one or two but I can't even memorize the whole song! Hahaha.. I'm just only a "trying hard" one if I sing any of the new songs.

204518CB-06B5-4529-BD59-41FD1AEE60CE.jpeg
Click here to listen
recorded from WeSing App

Some of my cd's...
C24F9BD1-B874-4EE8-A554-43B06AC529A9.jpeg

I am also into pop music from 80's up to 90's, the Boy Band Groups I grew up with them like Backstreet Boys N Sync, Moffats, Weslife, A1 and a lot more.

But try to ask me any of the old songs, of Bryan Adams, Jon Bon Jovi, Sting, Rod Stewart, Mr. Big, and from the band Nazareth, Def Leppard, Foreigner, Eagles, Scorpions, Firehouse, Chicago, While Lion, Heart, Kansas, Boston, Bad Company, Journey and a lot more. These are rocker band. Yeahhh... Rock On!

0A13BBC5-0C6E-4D69-B63F-FBDC8EA6D555.jpeg

And here I found from youtube some of the slow and soft rock song that are compiled. These compilation of songs are really nice to listen to when you're having a long drive, or just lying down in your bed. But for me I love listening to these songs when I'm doing my laundry, and doing my household chores, it keeps me away from stress.

I also did a recording in WeSing app, sorry for the inconvenience that I will be causing you because of my voice. I seldom sing but this is what I usually sing when we're having a videoke session with my friends. Everybody knows already what I am going to sing, old and slow rock songs! hahaha.. lol!

👉 Click here to listen if you only want to. Hehehe...

E5224694-A31D-403B-8417-6BD7381B9FC8.jpeg
This is just only a screen shot from the my account in WeSing App.

Please don't mind the wiggling of my voice I am really nervous while doing this, my first time to record my voice. hahaha... can't even believe that I am posting this, This is so embarrassing really, but I had fun! A lot of takes and trials., before I finally chose the best one. No Guts No Glory! And this just only for fun!

THANK YOU FOR HAVING SOME TIME TO READ MY #ULOG POST

GOD BLESS US ALL

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for creating #ulog, the official Ulogs Alpha where we can post our daily activities. And because of this we are able to share even the simplest event of our lives and made us realize how special they are and for making us feel like a celebrity in our own ways.
Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

6E6ED46A-1EF8-4AD5-A55F-288683233572.jpeg

D48DABE6-4DC8-426A-96A0-7E546A4DB7B3.gif

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66