ULOG:#39 - Learning while Having Fun Playing Sudoku Puzzle, with my Son, Our Bonding Moment.

in #ulog6 years ago

My son Darrick and I are studying and learning Sudoku Puzzle. He's actually training himself for the upcoming elimination contest in his school. I'm just only here to guide him, oops...sorry, correction, I didn't do anything at all. Hehehe...He's actually on his own, he has more knowledge about sudoku than I am, I'm not good at this, really!

image

Learning while having a bonding moment at the same time. He's just looking so serious here but actually were just only having fun, laughing at each other when we make mistakes.

248F4111-902B-44C0-984B-EE51E53EB265.jpeg

And while he's answering I am also learning on my own at the same time. Hehehe...
I am reading the rules and examples of the game.
I find it enjoyable and fascinating past time with your kids. At first glance these puzzles may not apper to be appropriate for kids. Sudoku looks complicated and appear to require advanced math skill. But that isn't true.
It is totally appropriate for kids of all ages.

E0E83CAD-F212-4755-9EF4-50B4EE447B45.jpeg

Good luck to you My Boy Darrick!

A little bit of trivia aboutSUDOKU

Sudoku is one of the most popular puzzle games of all time. The goal of Sudoku is to fill a 9×9 grid with numbers so that each row, column and 3×3 section contain all of the digits between 1 and 9. As a logic puzzle, Sudoku is also an excellent brain game. If you play Sudoku daily, you will soon start to see improvements in your concentration and overall brain power. Start a game now. And for me lot of patience also needed in this game.

THANK YOU FOR HAVING SOME TIME TO READ MY #ULOG POST
GOD BLESS US ALL
Thank you @surpassinggoogle for creating #ulog, the official Ulogs Alpha where we can post our daily activities. And because of this we are able to share even the simplest event of our lives and made us realize how special they are and for making us feel like a celebrity in our own ways.
Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

3DE41B1D-8D8D-43BD-8A76-B322A430F4BD.jpeg

EC734D9A-CF31-41FC-84AF-D7B9FB59B90D.png

5170D33E-5472-42C7-AAC9-67679B041619.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55