ULOG:#37-Movie Time with My Kids

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

So there they are my two boys Darrick amd Eldrick together with me, watching a movie this Friday night. Sorry bout the dark background, I didn't turn on the flash of my cp, I just didn't want to distruct them while watching.

C574B3DD-9B2D-4D0B-A1B9-5CF1DE6AF5C6.jpeg

I guess you know already what we are watching, yeah it's Rampage. My kids just like to watch action with big creatures on it, especially if it's all about dinosaurs. And they did ask me about the movie with dinosaurs, they are talking about Jurassic World. And I said to them, just wait for it, it's coming soon.

EF3AEA5C-F0E3-4FBE-B96D-F1FCBBFD19E7.jpeg

But of course there are scenes, word, and actions that shouldn't be seen or heard by children, so I'll just explain to them that it is bad and they shouldn't be copied and done by anyone.

Here they are, they come nearer to me if they get scared.

E2502EC3-869A-47E0-A2B2-DE9BCA86F3A8.jpeg

But as Mom I still managed to restrict the kind of shows that my children are watching. I don't let them watch those kind of shows or movies that are not supposed to be watch by them, like too much violence. And just like Rampage, I only let my kids watch this kind of movie if they are with me.

THANK YOU FOR HAVING SOME TIME TO READ MY #ULOG

GOD BLESS US ALL

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for creating #ulog, the official Ulogs Alpha where we can post our daily activities. And because of this we are able to share even the simplest event of our lives and made us realize how special they are and for making us feel like a celebrity in our own ways.
Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

9442B402-76C0-440C-BC28-3F5A9353BCEB.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48