#ULOG:#34- Feeling So Worried of My Father's Health

in #ulog6 years ago

Good Day to all of you...

I just don't how to start my ulog for today. And I'm not even sure if it is appropriate for me to put this on my ulog. I am a private person and I don't show to anyone what I am really feeling. They may see me laughing or talking to them as if nothing is happening to me. What they don't know is that deep down inside I am bleeding. And here in #ulog, this is where I can only express my emotions especially now on my emotional moment. It felt so different for me now, because on my previous #ulog all were about exiting moment that happened to me. But now, it's not the same.
And for now I did not include my own photo here in my #ulog today because I don't feel like it and I'm a bit stressed out this past few days.

D7BA1FD1-C691-481B-8D25-D2E94DAF3797.jpeg
image source here

When it comes to my family's health, it really gets me worried. I already have a phobia because I've already been through this before and I don't want to happen it again.

I am just so worried of my fathers health right of this moment. I hate to admit it but He's not the same man as strong as he used to be. And 2 days ago He was rushed into the hospital because of the pain in his stomach he's feeling about. He is still in there and the result of his tests is already out but I'll just keep it to myself for the meantime. It's quite frustrating but I'm not letting my emotions drain me. I have to gain more strength and be more stronger than ever before. My family and I need to be more stronger for the second time around, and this time for my father.

9C380D53-BF90-47A9-9727-6EB96759C9C0.jpeg
image source here

Hoping and praying that he will recover from his illness and I know that he will.... In Jesus Name.

THANK YOU FOR HAVING SOME TIME TO READ MY #ULOG

GOD BLESS US ALL

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for creating #ulog, the official Ulogs Alpha where we can post our daily activities. And because of this we are able to share even the simplest event of our lives and made us realize how special they are and for making us feel like a celebrity in our own ways.
Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

85B81F05-3DF8-43F8-8AE6-594736BF53D3.gif

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

We pray for your father's recovery.

Thank you so much @teardops. That is what We need right now. Thank you...

Will be praying for your father's fast recovery. Stay strong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45