You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting On Steemit: My 4 Month 1 Year Anniversary

in #ulog6 years ago

Happy Steemit Birthday! So cool we're still here. I'm also a product of Curie! Curie team was very supportive when I was just starting here. I'm happy enough to have a consistent yet lower payout compared to before!

Like you said, it's not all about money. A great community is a good reward enough for me too. Keep writing!

Sort:  

Thanks @diabolika! And yes: we ARE the elite. I heard that from all people who come to visit Steemit, only 6% stays and 94% leaves again right away... So we are the 6% :-) You are part of what makes Steemit so valuable: thanks for hanging on and never giving up! :-) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57