ULOG #4: Idle

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

It's almost 2 weeks now since I last posted here on Steem. The reasons why I've been idle the past 2 weeks because of 3 reasons.

First, I was transferred to the new team in our company and we have series of trainings to attend. Up to now, there are still plenty of trainings that need to be attended before I can fully contribute to the team


image

My manager gave this dog tag as a form of welcoming the new members of the team. I am quite happy with my new manager and teammates.


Reason 2: I have also been training every weekends as a preparation for a volleyball league. Our game will be on August 18-19. So i need to be mentally and physically focus on the trainings every weekends. Although the league is just a local event, we still need to train because volleyball is life. Hahaha.

Reason 3: I have run out of things to blog. Lately, my motivation to write and create contents for this platform was very low. Although there are actually many things to share, I was not really motivated to do it. Maybe because of the steem currency continually going down that I lost sight of what's really important in this platform - share quality contents. I dont know.

A lot of things happened lately. Like this one,
image
a guava acting like a guyabano. Hahaha. The casher was really careless for getting the correct product code. I was also careless for not noticing it though.


My finger got bruised during volleyball training.
image

It was not painful though and the color is back to normal now.


And to end this blog. Here is a Ninja Cat meditating in front of a lake. I guess he is planning to kill someone. Hahaha.
image


It's nice that I am back. Hello Steemians!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dexterity from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97