You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes Your Brain Just Goes Slack... (Ulog no. 4)

in #ulog6 years ago

If I have to find something really old, I usually end up going to steemd.com, which is pretty much a "raw" blockchain viewer that basically logs every single things you've ever done. For example, your page would be here:

https://steemd.com/@lucylin

But it's cumbersome as hell. I did once take the trouble to go back and bookmark my original posts and even sort them by category into different folders... but decided it was just too time consuming.

The Steemit interface is not great for accessing old stuff, I suppose because posts are considered "dead" after seven days.

Sort:  

cheers for that mate - someone else pointed me in that direction as well- It's a pain , but at least its accessible!

An hour or three of copy pasting will give me my posts to keep safe...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47