My Ulog: Thanks a lot!

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Gratitude is the feeling that more humility concentrates and more love expands.

To be grateful is little, because these articles of first necessity are obtained in other countries very easily. Here in Venezuela it is a bit difficult or you can not get it or its price it is quite high.

Thank you for being such a special person in my life and helping me so much. I will always be so grateful and ask for blessings for your life because you deserve them...

We must find time to stop and thank the people who make a difference in our lives.

Thank you for being that difference in my life. And give a little joy with your details, with each package is like Christmas for me and I appreciate it very much. But above all I appreciate the love that comes from you! My mom and I are so grateful and in each prayer we ask for you, for your health and for your family. Thanks a lot!

Bend your blessings with thanks so they do not fall apart.

Sort:  

Head and shoulders amiga @denissemata que buenos regalos te hicieron, excelente.

Si amiga realmente muy buenos regalos. Que aprecio mucho, que comprar aquí es cada día mas difícil...

Thanks for joining the art of ulogging

https://ulogs.org/editor you can post gratefulvives

TAGS-Order: [#ulog, # ulog-gratefulvibes etc.]
IN-TITLE: [add "(ULOG + GratefulVibes):" etc.]

For any post in the categories ULOG, TEARDROPS, UN (dis) TALENTED, You can do it through: https://ulogs.org

Thanks so much friend!

♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

Thanks for being so wonderful!💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37