My Ulog: Grateful to be able to work on what I love.🙏💕

in #ulog6 years ago

image

I love this job and where I can let my imagination fly and prepare the most beautiful cakes. My favorite cake is chocolate, with buttercream and lots of strawberries.

Making cakes is a wonderful job because each cake brings an immense happiness, I know that I still have so many things to learn and every day I work to learn much more and to improve myself.

This cake is one of my favorites when it comes to work. The combination of strawberry and chocolate is magnificent and in my cakes the rosette can not miss. That is my personal touch.

Do you love your work? Are you happy with your work? What do you think of the pastry?

Sort:  

Congratulations!! This post has been featured at BEST OF GRATEFULVIBES!!
You can visit and read the post here - https://steemit.com/gratefulvibes/@gratefulvibes/best-of-gratefulvibes-011-live-a-life-full-of-hope

my little kid also likes the same cake:)

That is so good. This a delicious cake

Chama te quedo espectacular.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44