My ulog: Grateful for everything I have. Thank you for every day of life and that I never lack food.

in #ulog6 years ago

image

And I do not tire of giving thanks for everything I have every day. I am truly grateful and I feel blessed for every little achievement in my life. My life is not perfect nor do I expect it to be. But I am very happy, also one of my great happiness is that my mom has a stability.

Living in Venezuela is not easy. But thanks to all the support that I have managed to get here at steemit, my life has changed a lot also today I want to thank @surpassinggoogle because he has also helped me a lot.

image

How not to be grateful? If every day there is no lack of food in my home. You don't have idea how many people here do not even have for buy a bread! And I do. And I not only buy for myself whenever I can I help others. I think that in those little things is my way of thanking life by helping as they do with me.

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for this wonderful and helpful initiative.

Sort:  

incredible your kindness, sharing is beautiful

I love the way of thinking, it's good to see someone that can see the little things and it's grateful for what she has! God bless you! Don't change!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48