My Ulog: From here to heaven I wish you a happy birthday my love! My eternal love👴💙💕

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

Today was always a very special day. Today would be the birthday of the greatest love of my life. My first love. Of the man who gave me life. Today would be my dad's 65th birthday, it's a day full of nostalgia. My dad died almost 5 years ago...

image

And even if you are not among us today, I am grateful for all the time I spend with you. For me you will always be the best man. Thanks for all the good you taught me, life has been difficult since you left. I know you would be so proud of what I accomplished. Your girl is already a big and fighter girl as you taught me.

image

This was the last picture we took celebrating your birthday. Surrounded by your children. Celebrating one more year of your life and asking for many more years. Unfortunately, it was not like that. And I do not deny that in making this post some tears wanted to leave ... Although we all know that one day we will die it is not easy to accept when death comes. I remember you beautiful my love. From here to heaven I send you the biggest hug and I hope you always be my angel. I know that you are behind many of the good things that happen to me.

image

We were always 3 against the world. Today I ask because although you are not physically always accompany us and help me to fulfill all the goals. Be assured that I will always protect the love of your life. She and I will love you forever. Happy Birthday my love!

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for all your support and for this wonderful initiative!

Sort:  

A beautiful tribute to your Father, you gave me a few tears in my eyes, I am sure your your Father is close and knows how strong you are and how far you have come. I bet he is very proud of you.

Now you make me cry with those beautiful words! I know he is behind many good things that happen to me. I just wish that he could have lived many more things with me but that's the way life is! Thanks for all your support my dear @reddust

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56