My Ulog #40: Thanks steemit. Thanks to you I can buy food!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

Living in Venezuela is not easy, in recent times the fact of having food has become a daily struggle. There are so many people who die of hunger. And today I want to thank and thank you because with steemit this deplorable situation has not reached me completely.

This week the money that changes from the one I generate here in steemit is used to buy rice, wheat flour, sugar, butter and a chocolate. Most of this will be used for my baking classes. I appreciate because I know there are many people who do not have to buy anything. And I, on the other hand, am so lucky. It is not a market that has chicken, meat, or vegetables. But thanks to all of you for your help I can go buy food. Steemit has changed my life and I am really grateful.

Many times it hurts me to imagine how my life would be without steemit. What is earned in this country is not enough. Steemit is my economic support to buy food and pay for services. Steemit came to improve the life of many.

Thanks @surpassinggoogle @Ulogs for this wonderful and helpful initiative

Sort:  

Jeje, en venezuela ya no existe eso ;( Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85