You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #6- Memoirs From My earlier days on Steem Blockchain with Terry&@demotruk!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

You know that when you joined in March 2017, my account was only worth about $14,000 and my vote was only worth pennies (it was still before linear rewards). So today you are (roughly) in the position that I was back then but with a bigger vote. Steem has grown so much since then, there are more newbies to guide on-board, but also more of us with the influence and experience to help.

March 2017 feels like eons ago now, even though it's only 14 months.

Sort:  

Very right @demotruk, but you also inspired me to still be here till date- 14months after!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51