You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #32: MyPictureDay at Mount Kalugong (with short clips)

in #ulog6 years ago

What a lovely day you had with your sister! I love to see this kind of an open air museum where you can see how people lived before. And it's awesome that you can stay there overnight!

The rocks really look dangerous. They should definitely put some regulations in place!

The flowers are very nice. I have never tried the nectar and after your review I'm not going to do it :)

Thank you for sharing these pictures and details of your nice family day :)

Sort:  

I would have loved to stay longer because I have never had this kind of time out in a while. However, duty calls so we have to cut short our day out. I was planning on roaming the town more.

Yeah, it really was. Having said that it would actually be a perfect spot for one of those skywalks or glass walkways :D

Back when we were kids, we do this with nectar of hibiscus and even with gladioli and I remember that they are sweet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65