You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #30: When Life Gives You Avocados, Make Avocado Graham Cake

in #ulog6 years ago

It's even more expensive here. We pay around USD 2.50. You really are lucky!

I know, I know that you posted about the garden but what would you think about showing us the progress of each of your tree? Or are there not that many changes?

Thank you! I enjoyed it a lot! It's my birthday tomorrow so my husband is treating me very well these days :D

Sort:  

There is not much change. All we do now is wait for the fruits lol! Aside from the avocados, there are Indian mangoes and jackfruits. The pomelos have fruits now so we will be waiting for a few more weeks or probably a month for those to be ready for picking.

Happy birthday! Today is our Filipino-American Friendship Day, July 4, so we are celebrating with you lol!

Thank you!! But here it's still July 3 :) and that's my birthday! Have a great celebration of the Filipino - American Friendship! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42