Ulog: Reflection on my recent curation effort

in #ulog6 years ago

image

The above picture was taken by me many months ago.

The picture show different communities being framed together.

My steem power has reached closed to 500 SP and I am presently supporting 118 content creators in the dust upvote initiative.

It was not easy to adjust the right upvote weight as I would like my upvote power to stay above 80%.

The steem price looks like it is recovering today. Hopefully it returns back to a healthy state.

Curating for quality content creators can be time consuming as regularly review should be done to ensure quality article rather than spam posts.

I am using esteem app by @good-karma and I understand that articles posted through esteem app are also being screened through to qualify for upvote.

I understand how hard it can be.

Good job for maintaining a healthy esteem discord and upvoting articles to encourage the community.

I would like to thank everyone for your support for the Dust Upvote Initiative. Let's support quality content creators together so that more quality articles can be on the platform.

I will continue to curate and add more content creators as my steem power increases weekly.

This is my ulog for now as a little update for my curation effort to support content creators in steemit.

Sort:  

Again I would like to THANK YOU for giving back so much to the Steemit community as much as you can. I wish you more blessings on Steemit!

I appreciate your encouragement! Congrats for reaching your 1 year in steemit soon! May God continue to bless you abundantly!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! God bless you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75