#ulog 13 :Smoking

in #ulog6 years ago

Why did I start smoking? I ask myself as my fingers anxiously drum against the counter. Maybe if I figure out why I started smoking it'll help ease the crave. It's not a hard question; I remember my first cigarette drunk, sober and I remember exactly when I bought my first pack. The exact date elludes me but the emotions and thoughts still sit painfully in my memory box. I wanted to die. Plain and simple. I hated myself and I wanted to die a slow and painful death, one fitting for someone like me, and this method had to be a well kept secret. Smoking it is. Does this apply to my life now? Nope. I don't want to die anytime soon, I want to have a family and watch them grow. I want to fulfill my dreams because I have those again. So I guess I have a reason to quit smoking.

Sort:  

Nice post keeep it up ... upvoted.
upvote me back thanks!

Don't ask anyone for upvote
Make quality content you will automatically get upvotes

If you are saying "Nice post keeep it up ... upvoted.
upvote me back thanks!" To all the you will get flags which will fall your reputation

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 42.28% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @deepak1212!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65