#UlogPost 18: I am Now A Licensed Texan Driver!

in #ulog6 years ago

#UlogPost 18: I am Now A Licensed Texan Driver!

Living here in USA is not that easy too because unlike in the Philippines, as for me, I just can go to other places even I don’t have a driver’s license with me because I take a commute ride anytime and anywhere. But here in USA, one must know how to drive and must have a driver’s license in order to go to work or do some grocery errands and many more. And in that way, my sis-in-law encouraged me to get a driver’s license as soon as possible so that I can enjoy roam around here and do things I need to do. And she is also the one who taught me how to drive and helped me pass my driving test and road test.

7C5DB94C-8326-445B-93D3-E4E4DCF93AAD.jpeg

I passed my driving test last May 20, 2018 and I got my temporary permit driving license after a week I passed the test.

99DEC781-7DCF-488E-8AE7-7DB6C458AA78.jpeg

Me practicing my parallel parking

I practiced driving for a couple of weeks and then I scheduled my road test. And just this July 19,2018, I PASSED MY ROAD TEST!.

8F313C5F-E820-4F6C-9975-5F007CE6AB50.jpeg

This is my temporary driver’s license for now, I will receive my card via mail for the next two weeks.

I AM NOW A LICENSED TEXAN DRIVER!

I now can go anywhere I want to. And I am so excited with the adventures waiting for me here USA.

════ ∘◦❁◦∘ ═══
For more blogs of mine click this LINK!
════ ∘◦❁◦∘ ═══
I am encouraging everyone to kindly vote & support @surpassinggoogle
By typing @steemgigs as your witness, just click -> https://steemit.com/~witnesses
════ ∘◦❁◦∘ ═══
If you find something awesome about this post you can surely resteem it.
You can also join our ever supportive group the ‘STEEMITACHIEVERS’ on Discord just click the link below
STEEMITACHIEVERS DISCORD
════ ∘◦ 🌸 deeday31 🌸◦∘ ═══

DQmTnYAkWSrhwuRTA8P97xruy6hScLrNtMsoWPxCu5rF7a7.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=deeday31
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=ulogpost-18-i-am-now-a-licensed-texan-driver-70e13286fb06c


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

CONGRATS BADIDAAAY!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72