My #ulog day - 33, Learning How To Be Know Those Fishes(he ask more questions about what he saw)

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Uloggers, Howdy Do!. So today i will share my untalented man who ask questions about what those fish they are caught. but before that let me say thank you to the sponsored who has a big heart to help the community here in steemit no other than sir Terry Ajaye A.K.A @surpassinggoogle. So here i am again calling you attention to see what he could see, my little man wants to know the names of those fishes which is his dad and my brother caught the fish last night. actually this photos are taken last night so i didn't post it yesterday due to out of funds to buy a load to registered a promos. So that is why i post it today. it depends on you if this #ulog will counted or not, no worries to me the important is i am active in steemit platform so no hard feeling for me.
IMG_20180824_205156.jpg
as you can see my little man want to hand over the fish, and i said no! all those fish are very dangerous specially they're thorns very dangerous. just take a look that catfish very dangerous thorns that is why i never let my son touch those fish. But he wants to know and touch those fishes, he is very aggressive last night.
IMG_20180824_205141.jpg
Look what he did after i told him to stop touching those fishes. he deserve to make a meme face than touching those fish. ha! ha! he is very cute while his tongue out. a big laugh to all of us when we see his reaction by not letting him touch the fish.
IMG_20180824_205146.jpg
That all they got last night, my wife and my brother catching those fish last night by using fishnets. this is all they got but you know what they save a lot of lives last night. we don't have for dinner last night thats why my husband and my brother going to the see and catch the fish for food. i am so proud both of them they are brave to catch the fish while the weather is not good. big waves and strong wind across the sea.
IMG_20180824_205115.jpg
Hope you like my #ulog day 33 learning knowing those fishes. hope you like it and thank you for dropping by. may the god bless us all.
Thank You
@dcrealynSteem-Minnow-Food.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68