My #ulog day - 32, Attending Birthday Party Of His Friend

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Uloggers, good day! to day sharing my #ulog day 32, attending birthday party of his friend. i never thought that he is invited of the birthday party, so quickly dress up and my son was so much excited i can see his face full of excitement. So as yo can see the big tarpaulin label, and this is how me and his day start.
IMG_20180827_145641.jpg
before the little program starts they giving the balloons so all kids must be more exciting what challenge they face. So my son was so happy again because he loves balloons and the colors too. i let him play but my eye still on him, why? because maybe he felt out and bump his head so a little careful with my son. after starting the program all my friend which is the mother of the son who birthday party, she called all kiddos and form a line so they can start the parlor games.
IMG_20180827_160907.jpg
look who's coming my son notice that i am taking him a pictures that is why he moving forward to me. ha ha! so cute they are so adorable looking. So the games was start and all the kiddos listen what they ask to the emcee, and all heads up and listen to the leader. But my son never paying attention ha ha because of his favorite ball, a balloons. will anyway let my son do what he wants and continue the parlor games.
IMG_20180827_145626.jpg

So the big event they waited is lunch maybe all kids must be hungry now because of the parlor games they played. so here it is but before that start with a warm prayer to the birthday boy jomar.

IMG_20180827_153101.jpg
while my son eating spaghetti i was so pity with him you know what just take a look at him is he hungry or not? poor little son he was so hungry.

sigi lang anak kain kalang andito lang si mama nagmamasid sayo, gusto mo kasi na ikaw na ang magserve sa sarili mo di hinayaan nalang kita. mabuti nalang din yun para you learn how to feed your own.

IMG_20180827_153106.jpg

HERE IS THE LIST OF THE PHOTO

IMG_20180827_153021.jpg
kasama niya ang kanyang cousin na kumakain ng favorite nilang pagkain. kadalasan kasi ito ang laging ihinahanda kapag my children's party. kasi favorite ng mga BATA ang Spaghetti. Tingang niyo po ang kanyang pagsusumikap para lamang makakain ng kayang favorite food. i never though that he know how to feed his own, because every time i feed him, he wanted me to serve him. but this time he do what he learn and a big applause to my son. very good your doing great my son, all of the sacrifice, the guidance he learn more and more.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets and #ulogs.

Thank You!!
@dcrealynSteem-Minnow-Food.gif

Sort:  

Now you can post your ulogs through the ulogs.org site.
Let's https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67