I won 3rd place in FIRTS ARTZONE MUSIC contest - #Ulog

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

What just happened to me now is very worth it to be part of my ULOG!



It's my very first time to join contest here in steemit. Thanks to @artzone and @edprivat for choosing me as one of ths winners in @dsound category. What you have done boost my confidence so much! And wow! Just to be lined with @brazillianboy and @web-gnar is a very big accomplishment. This two are very great musician and composer.

20180515_063901.png

Actually I don't care to much on the prize pool but I admit I want to win hahaha :)

I really put effort and passion on the song I made. Although It's really hard to compose a song with the theme you gave cause I can't pu myself on the situation that I will quit my day job. But still I manage to make a song I just took inspiration from my friend story.



Hopefully this will not be the last time that artzone will have a music contest. What you have done artzone is really challenging putting a theme on the song we made is really hard. It's hard to took inspiration somewhere just to make a song but seriously your contest is very brilliant I took it is a challenge since I am a beggining music composer.



I invite every artist in different fields let's support @artzone. This is just the start of something BIG.


So 'till next time @artzonemusic I will pass a @dlive and @dtube next time you put a contest like this again thank you so much again.



You can listen to my entry here

The links of @artzone contest winners is here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68