¿Qué es ulog? / What is ulog?

in #ulog6 years ago

ESPAÑOL

Hola amigos de la comunidad Ulog espero no sea tarde para tomar como entrada este video, estaba un poco ausente de la plataforma pero ya estoy de regreso y lo que cuenta es que de alguna forma asi somo los Ulogers siempre estamos de vuelta, jaja. me tomo mucho tiempo en hacer este video ya que tenia problemas con la Internet pero ya solucionado, tenia dudas de animarme pero gracias a mis amigas @yessicafcp y @yusmelysh me convencieron al hacerlo y la verdad valió la pena me divertí mucho. y para mi Ulog es un canal que nos permite mostrarnos cuan transparente somos de forma viva y divertida permitiendonos ser uno mismo. espero les halla gustado, agradecida con @samic por la genial idea de este desafió y @surpassinggoogle por crear ULOG y hacer de nuestros días los mejores y que nos sintamos como toda una celebridad, con tener siempre algo que contar.

hasta una próxima oportunidad.


ENGLISH

Hello friends from the Ulog community, I hope it's not too late to take this video as input, I was a little absent from the platform but I'm back and what counts is that somehow like this the Ulogers are always back, haha. I take a lot of time to make this video because I had problems with the internet but already solved, I had doubts to encourage me but thanks to my friends @yessicafcp and @yusmelysh they convinced me by doing it and the truth was worth it I had a lot of fun. and for my Ulog is a channel that allows us to show us how transparent we are in a lively and fun way allowing us to be oneself. I hope you liked it, grateful to @samic for the great idea of ​​this challenge and @surpassinggoogle for creating ULOG and making our days the best and that we feel like a celebrity, with always something to tell.
until a next opportunity.

I authorize @ulogs and @surpassinggoogle to make use of my video.


Don't forget to give your support to this community:

Sort:  

Hola como estas?

Hi Dayana, Thank you very much for participating in this activity, continue to enjoy Ulogs.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97