ULOG: Hello, I am @davomaster and this is my #Ulog post to get myself certified as an uloggers

in #ulog5 years ago

I am known as @davomaster. This is my first time on the ulog platform.
After years😃 of preliminary getting a ton of mistake endeavoring to get affirmed , today, I had the option to finish every one of the prerequisites for winding up some portion of the ulog network. I am exceptionally glad to be affirmed.

The entire procedure of getting guaranteed was'nt so smooth however it was justified, despite all the trouble. The first occasion when I knew about ulog was on whaleshares. Subsequent to perusing the entire post, I chose to take an interest and become confirmed since there were bunches of advantages joined to those that were guaranteed.
IMG_20190325_190834_3~3.jpg

This is the finishing of my keep going advance on the prerequisites of getting affirmed and I am glad to have achieved this stage.

Am a really big fan of @surpassinggoogle. And I can confidently call him my mentor. . He has done a great job in influencing lifes positively, making people that have lost hope regain there confidence back. Have known @surpassinggoogle since have joined steemit.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

@davomaster, Yes, @surpassinggoogle motivated many because true inspiration is get spread in the rough and tough times because in good days anyone can shine, but when we are in darkness then one's true character is get visible.

Have a wonderful journey with ULOG Ecosystem. Stay blessed.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations @davomaster! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99