Day 3 of dropshipping

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi people!

It’s games day for my Dropshipping journey.

The 3rd day is usually the day whereby you determine if the product is worthy for you to commit more funds to Facebook ads.

So far, I have only gotten 4 checkout initiated instead of purchases. To be honest, it’s kind of a bitter sweet experience.

I have zero expectation from the start because of my previous failure. So I was surprised to see checkout initiated. However, I’m bitter because I don’t know what else I can do to improve this situation.

Currently I’m selling female wallets, handbags & clutches. Watch this space to see if I will stick to it or change to a different category :)

Stay Hungry & Hustle Hard!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://darrylnyk.vornix.blog/2018/07/26/day-3-of-dropshipping/

Sort:  

Congratulations @darrylnyk! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16